Home Instrumentals

Walt's Music

It's a Good Life I'm Living

Back in Time (The Cherokee Trail of Tears)

That's Just the Way Things Go

Too Much TV

Taken Off my Shoes

Sleepin' 'neath the Pines

As the Sun Slowly Sets

The Ballad of Bastard Bob

That Arizona Sun

15 Miles from Heaven

She's Comin' Home to See Me Tonight


Day Dreamin' a You

When I think of You

When Lightfoot Sings

The Last Fishin' Trip

The Last Huntin' Trip

The Lights of the City

Get On My Motorcycle and Ride

Network Preacher

I Said The Wrong Thing

It Shouldn't have to Hurt to be a Child

Home Page